Quinceañera? Eight beauty products just for you!

laquince
I always make special posts on the blog of the information I use for my publications in the newspaper and magazines I work with, but I really liked this design so I’m just posting it straight from the file. Eight beauty products for “quiceañeras” or girls ready for their sweet sixteen, depending on where you’re from. Super cute, affordable and great quality products!

Por lo general me gusta hacer textos especiales para cada una de los posts de este blog con la información que utilizo para las publicaciones en el periódico y revistas con las que colaboro, pero este diseño me gustó tanto que lo publicaremos directo del archivo. Ocho productos de belleza especiales para quinceañeras, muy bonitos, de precios accesibles y de excelente calidad.

The products recommended for quinceañeras are / Los productos ideales para quinceañeras son:

  1. Longwear & Waterproof Gentle Eye Makeup Remover, Oil-free Gentle Eye Makeup Remover, Almay
  2. Blush Smart Shade Powder Bronzer, Almay
  3. Nail Enamel “Elusive”, Revlon
  4. Exotic, Jimmy Choo
  5. Rihanna Holiday lipstick “Pleasure Bomb”, M.A.C Cosmetics
  6. Moisture-Extreme Body Buttercream, Sugar Crush 
  7. Pittura brush set, Tokidoki
  8. Eye shadow set “Joy to the girls”, Too Faced

If you wish to read the special publication “La Quince”, click here / Si deseas leer el suplemento “La Quince” completo, da click aqui:

http://www.expreso.com.mx/images/diana/suplemento/especiales/laquince2013.pdf

2 thoughts on “Quinceañera? Eight beauty products just for you!

  1. An outstanding share! I’ve juyst forwarded this onto a co-worker who had
    been doing a little research on this. And he in fact ordered me lunch simply because
    I stumbled upon it for him… lol. So let me reword this….
    Thank YOU for thee meal!! But yeah, hanks for spending the
    time to talk about this issue here on your site.

Leave a Reply

