Look of the day – Black and Blue

At first I was hesitant about colored jeans, especially when the trend first started a few years ago. But after I realized how versatile they are, I can’t get enough of them!

I recently bought a zapphire blue pair at Charlotte Russe and I’m in love with them. My favorite way to mix and match them is with black. So I chose a black tunic shirt I found at TJ Maxx (yes, I am a Maxxinista :D) and a pair of black suede pumps. Add accessories and poof! Great look for the day that can be easily vamped up for night. Lots of compliments that day.🙂

So what’s your take on colored jeans? Love to hear your opinions🙂

Image

Shirt: TJ Maxx
Jeans: Charlotte Russe
Shoes: Xhilaration for TargetAccessories: ID Accesorios, Nice, and the black and gold bracelets with tassle were made by me🙂

Leave a Reply

