Look of the day – Neon & Leopard

Spring weather is the best! A little heat, a little sun, and a little wind from time to time. So every morning I feel like dressing in something very lightweight and fresh, and since I’m juggling with organizing three events this week, comfortable is a must!

Neons look best when paired with neutrals, so I chose a pair of white jeans and a leopard scarf (a neutral colored accessory in my opinion) as a perfect match for a neon lime green slouchy tank. Metal accessories were the finishing touch, as well as a pair of peach flats with gold studs, bubble gum pink nails and lips. Best thing about my job is that I can dress as casual or as formal as I want. Today I felt like fashionable and casual worked best!

20130417-085903 p.m..jpg

Shirt: Forever 21
Jeans: Sexy Jeans
Shoes: Steve Madden
Scarf: H&M
Bracelets: ID Accesorios, Nice
Earrings: vintage
Belt: Michael Kors
Ring: Nice
Lips: M.A.C Nouveau Pink

20130417-090230 p.m..jpg

3 thoughts on “Look of the day – Neon & Leopard

Leave a Reply

