Happy First Birthday to getLoWorld! ♥

Image

Wow! It has been a year since I started this personal project!

Lots has changed since then, but I’m still learning and growing in this wonderful world of bloggers. It requires lots of effort, time and dedication, but having a space where you can freely express your mind is priceless. I’m still trying to juggle my daytime job, with my freelance blogging, my personal blog, the gym AND my personal life all at the same time, LOL. Oh! And soon I’m adding “columnist” to my resume, to top that off! (Sorry, had to brag about that ;))

So, to all other bloggers out there in the world, I salute you!

Keep hitting the follow button for getLoWorld on WordPress, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and now on Instagram. And don’t forget to comment!

Love,

Lorena ♥

One thought on “Happy First Birthday to getLoWorld! ♥

Leave a Reply

