Forever 21 – Dresses under $25

I’m always up for a bargain, and Forever 21 is probably one of my favorite stores. Great fashion, low prices, could it get better than that?

Well, now that the warm weather is back and I’m planning on a shopping spree to renew my closet (hey, new year, new clothes! need a better excuse to go shopping?), summer dresses are a must! Forever 21 has a great selection of super cute dresses for spring, $25 and under.

I personally loved the following:

Image

High-Low Georgette Dress

$24.80

Image

Peplum Sheath Dress

$15.80

27704393-02

Scalloped Trim Georgette Dress

$24.80

46617390-01

Scuba Knit Peplum Dress

$22.80

00027954-10

Maxi Slip Dress

$15.50

I cannot wait to go shopping!😀

Leave a Reply

