Pondering about life…

Image

This is my favorite quote from Sex and The City. Actually, this is my favorite quote ever. I remember watching that last episode back then and something striking in my head the moment I heard the end of the phrase. Oh, and that’s also the moment when we learned that Mr. Big’s name is John, btw.

Anyways, I was on my newest vice, Pinterest, and I came upon it again. And one more time, it shook me to the core. I’ve been taking steps back and analyzing everything and everyone that surrounds me. I have been blessed with an amazing support system, my family. They are with me through thick and thin. I have also been blessed with amazing friends. Some better than others, but then those not-so-good ones just need to be on the side and the really good ones very close.

Well, regardless of your stage in life and the people you are surrounded with, one has to learn to look inside oneself and see the AMAZING person there, flaws and everything. That’s the following step. When you get to that point, you’ll be really, really happy.🙂

Oh! And this is my second favorite:

Leave a Reply

