New Arrivals at Bebe

Sorry for posting so late these last few days. I’ve been incredibly sick and my medication makes me super drowsy, so it’s hard to keep up with blogging and all my other responsibilities during the day.

Anyways, I was checking Bebe’s Facebook page and they just announced new arrivals in store today! Their new pieces are very colorful, and of course, sexy. The highlights are the “unexpected cutouts” and the “all over sequin embellishments”. I really like their new items, and it seems we could consider this to be Bebe’s closest take on a resort collection. And I LOVE resort collections…😉

Here are my picks:

Image

Sequin Peplum Top, $79

Image

Power Knit Cutout Dress, $89

Image

Button Up 3/4 Sleeve Shirt Dress, $139

Image

Short Geometric Snake Print Necklace, $29

Image

Multi Zip Icon Skinny Jean, $109

Image

Tiered Print Dress, $119

Leave a Reply

