Newest Purchase: From the Victoria’s Secret Semi Annual Sale

Ok. I’m guilty. I confess to leaving the apartment and heading towards Victoria’s Secret on Union Square right after publishing my post. Hey! I had to go bead shopping! And, well, some more retail therapy had to be involved in the trip.

The place was packed and they do have a lot of cute lingerie, but I was captivated by some of their beauty stuff instead. I did get a bra, though.🙂

Image

Image

I definitely kept it under budget!😉 I also stopped at H&M and at General Bead, but you will get to see those purchases later on.😉

Leave a Reply

