Happy Sunday!

My boyfriend and I have done nothing today but eat! The day is nice and warm today. Surprisingly, no wind, which is rare in San Francisco. So we’ve spent the day eating and walking around town. Brunch at Gussie’s Chicken and Waffles, fro-yo at Fraiche (their organic soy yogurt is a must!), and now we’re eating homemade flatbread pizza and drinking wine from our last trip to Napa while he grills some chicken.

It’s almost the end of a great and relaxing weekend, so I wish you a great start of tour work week tomorrow. Blessings to all!🙂

Oh, and I also bought a pair of amazing Bebe shies… I just couldn’t resist them!🙂

4 thoughts on “Happy Sunday!

  1. friend love your job! everything looks so great and when I saw ur posted pictures I almost cry, take care darling!

Leave a Reply

