Nasty Gal’s June Lookbook

Just got my monthly “New Lookbook” email from Nasty Gal. I really like how some of their pieces are so feminine and classy, but then others are super edgy, rocker, and super sexy. This is totally my style! For example, I would wear something very classic in pastels and then, boom! I suddenly throw a black studded bracelet, smokey black eyes and diamond-studded mini skull earrings!😉

I am really in love with everything, not kidding, EVERYTHING from their June lookbook. Here are some of my picks:

On Edge Linen Lacket $68

Sweet Thing Dress $58

Peplum Bandage Dress $58

Shelley Twisted Top $48

Lancer Spike Pump $228

Empire Leather Wallet $88

Denim Dream Dress $108

Scuba Skater Skirt $38

Skull Chiffon Blouse $48

Draped Pocket Blouse $58

Don’t ask me for my favorite… THESE are my favorite from the whole lookbook! Have fun shopping!😀

2 thoughts on “Nasty Gal’s June Lookbook

Leave a Reply

