What I would love to be wearing in SF right now

Just some inspiration! I went to Starbucks on Noe and 24th St. on Monday and I saw this girl wearing a similar pullover sweater with leggings. I absolutely loved the combination, so I decided to spice it up a little with wedge boots instead of the Uggs she was wearing, and adding gold accessories and maybe some teal to add a splash of color. Oh! And coral nails… Great outfit for the day that works perfect for night… Like a sleek, sexy black cat. Meow!

What I would love to be wearing in SF right now

Leave a Reply

