Beads, beads and more beads!

I’m finally going bead shopping!!! Yay! So I went to Polyvore to find some inspiration for my new projects. My friend is driving me to Michael’s first (there isn’t one single Michael’s inside San Francisco, you have to drive to the suburbs) and probably tomorrow I’ll be heading to Union Square check out some bead stores I found on Google. Will post about it whenever my creativity sparks and creates something cute.

For my friends back home in Hermosillo, I have a carrousel full of earrings and bracelets at my grandma’s store and I will send a package soon with new stuff. For my readers in San Francisco, can anyone recommend a store that sells accessories under consignment? Thanks😀

Beads

Just sharing!🙂

Leave a Reply

