My latest purchase!

As you may know, San Francisco has a lot of hills. Some hills are quite scary, some are not, but still, they are hills and they suck sometimes. So heels are not good for hills. And the weather is getting very cold and foggy, so I desperately needed a pair of black boots (I know, I have mentioned this in probably most of my posts, LOL). And today I found them!!!

I just signed in for Just Fabulous (go to http://www.justfab.com) and as a new member I got my first pair of shoes for $19.95. You can’t beat that price, right? So I just had to find the right pair of boots for me, and I did! Et voilá!

Image

They are called Ellen and my little feet can’t wait to wear them.😀 I will give my review of the product as soon as I get them and try them on around Pac Heights scary hills!!!

Leave a Reply

