I Love Spring!

I LOVE San Francisco, I do, but I still haven’t been able to adjust to the weather. I’m from northern Mexico, a very, VERY warm, desert zone, so any kind of weather that is not hot as hell is freezing for me!

So right now, if I was back home, I would be wearing cute, flowy dresses, sandals, and bright colors. But I’m not, so I’m usually in jeans, flats, sweaters, and my boyfriend’s huge pea coat on top of everything, and I’m still cold… Sigh!🙂

I Love Spring!

Dorothy Perkins vintage style dress
$45 – dorothyperkins.com

Miso striped dress
£25 – republic.co.uk

Chattawak orange sandals
€160 – placedestendances.com

Love Moschino red sandals
€102 – pret-a-beaute.com

Brahmin handbag
$295 – brahmin.com

Antik Batik gold bangle
$110 – stylebop.com

Mango aviator sunglasses
£18 – houseoffraser.co.uk

Prada sunglasses
$287 – forzieri.com

By Terry lip gloss
$44 – barneys.com

Christian Dior nail lacquer
$23 – nordstrom.com

2 thoughts on “I Love Spring!

Leave a Reply

