Look of the day

More than than half of my closet is in Mexico right now, so I would love to add these items to my San Francisco closet! My style is romantic, but I love to let the rebel inside let loose every now and then. I got inspired and created this on Polyvore.com Now lets rock to some Avenged Sevenfold!😀
Not so feminine

Alexander McQueen racerback tank top
£155 – harveynichols.com

Black boyfriend blazer
$130 – topshop.com

Alexander Wang super skinny jeans
€460 – shopmrsh.com

Casadei stiletto high heels
$750 – thecorner.com

Leather jewelry
$92 – boticca.com

Tom Binns skull earrings
$650 – forwardforward.com

Leave a Reply

